Little Coombe Holiday Cottage, Dorset

Sleeps 4 + travel cot

Little Coombe cottage was completely refurbished in 2020 with new kitchen, bathrooms, soft furnishings and Hot Tub.

This luxury cottage boasts an open plan sitting/dining room and kitchen, with an inglenook fireplace/wood burner, beams, wooden floors, Smart TV and wi-fi.

The cottage includes:

  • Open plan sitting/dining room with smart TV and woodburner
  • Modern kitchen with oven, microwave, dishwasher, fridge, freezer and washing machine
  • Downstairs toilet
  • First floor –  Bedroom one – Double bed with ensuite bathroom
  • 2nd Bedroom -zip & link bed or twin beds, with ensuite shower room (please request twin or zip & link beds)
  • Free W-Fi throughout the cottage
  • Adjustable radiators
  • High chair/cot/stair gate available on request
  • Private patio with garden furniture, bbq and Hot Tub
  • Shared Lawn
  • Linen, towels, electric, wi-fi and logs included in price
  • Maximum of 2 dogs accepted at an additional cost of £30 per dog (We ask that dog’s are not left unattended in the cottage)
  • Shared Games room, wildlife lake (carp fish) and farm walks
  • Most mobile phones work at Bookham but unfortunately there are a few that don’t
  • Bookham is an extremely peaceful, rural hamlet; we therefore ask that guests do not use the hot tub late at night

Little Coombe Availability

Use the search box to the right or bottom of this page to book your holiday.

May 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Sunday May 1
  • X
Monday May 2
  • X
Tuesday May 3
  • Available
Wednesday May 4
  • Available
Thursday May 5
  • Available
Friday May 6
  • X
Saturday May 7
  • X
Sunday May 8
  • X
Monday May 9
  • X
Tuesday May 10
  • X
Wednesday May 11
  • X
Thursday May 12
  • X
Friday May 13
  • X
Saturday May 14
  • X
Sunday May 15
  • X
Monday May 16
  • X
Tuesday May 17
  • X
Wednesday May 18
  • X
Thursday May 19
  • X
Friday May 20
  • X
Saturday May 21
  • X
Sunday May 22
  • X
Monday May 23
  • X
Tuesday May 24
  • X
Wednesday May 25
  • X
Thursday May 26
  • X
Friday May 27
  • X
Saturday May 28
  • X
Sunday May 29
  • X
Monday May 30
  • X
Tuesday May 31
  • X

June 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Wednesday June 1
  • X
Thursday June 2
  • X
Friday June 3
  • X
Saturday June 4
  • X
Sunday June 5
  • X
Monday June 6
  • Available
Tuesday June 7
  • Available
Wednesday June 8
  • Available
Thursday June 9
  • Available
Friday June 10
  • X
Saturday June 11
  • X
Sunday June 12
  • X
Monday June 13
  • X
Tuesday June 14
  • X
Wednesday June 15
  • X
Thursday June 16
  • X
Friday June 17
  • X
Saturday June 18
  • X
Sunday June 19
  • X
Monday June 20
  • X
Tuesday June 21
  • X
Wednesday June 22
  • X
Thursday June 23
  • X
Friday June 24
  • X
Saturday June 25
  • X
Sunday June 26
  • X
Monday June 27
  • X
Tuesday June 28
  • X
Wednesday June 29
  • X
Thursday June 30
  • X

July 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Friday July 1
  • X
Saturday July 2
  • X
Sunday July 3
  • X
Monday July 4
  • X
Tuesday July 5
  • X
Wednesday July 6
  • X
Thursday July 7
  • X
Friday July 8
  • X
Saturday July 9
  • X
Sunday July 10
  • X
Monday July 11
  • X
Tuesday July 12
  • X
Wednesday July 13
  • X
Thursday July 14
  • X
Friday July 15
  • X
Saturday July 16
  • X
Sunday July 17
  • X
Monday July 18
  • X
Tuesday July 19
  • X
Wednesday July 20
  • X
Thursday July 21
  • X
Friday July 22
  • X
Saturday July 23
  • X
Sunday July 24
  • X
Monday July 25
  • X
Tuesday July 26
  • X
Wednesday July 27
  • X
Thursday July 28
  • X
Friday July 29
  • Available
Saturday July 30
  • Available
Sunday July 31
  • Available

August 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Monday August 1
  • Available
Tuesday August 2
  • Available
Wednesday August 3
  • Available
Thursday August 4
  • Available
Friday August 5
  • X
Saturday August 6
  • X
Sunday August 7
  • X
Monday August 8
  • X
Tuesday August 9
  • X
Wednesday August 10
  • X
Thursday August 11
  • X
Friday August 12
  • X
Saturday August 13
  • X
Sunday August 14
  • X
Monday August 15
  • X
Tuesday August 16
  • X
Wednesday August 17
  • X
Thursday August 18
  • X
Friday August 19
  • X
Saturday August 20
  • X
Sunday August 21
  • X
Monday August 22
  • X
Tuesday August 23
  • X
Wednesday August 24
  • X
Thursday August 25
  • X
Friday August 26
  • Available
Saturday August 27
  • Available
Sunday August 28
  • Available
Monday August 29
  • Available
Tuesday August 30
  • Available
Wednesday August 31
  • Available

September 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Thursday September 1
  • Available
Friday September 2
  • Available
Saturday September 3
  • Available
Sunday September 4
  • Available
Monday September 5
  • Available
Tuesday September 6
  • Available
Wednesday September 7
  • Available
Thursday September 8
  • Available
Friday September 9
  • X
Saturday September 10
  • X
Sunday September 11
  • X
Monday September 12
  • X
Tuesday September 13
  • X
Wednesday September 14
  • X
Thursday September 15
  • X
Friday September 16
  • Available
Saturday September 17
  • Available
Sunday September 18
  • Available
Monday September 19
  • Available
Tuesday September 20
  • Available
Wednesday September 21
  • Available
Thursday September 22
  • Available
Friday September 23
  • Available
Saturday September 24
  • Available
Sunday September 25
  • Available
Monday September 26
  • Available
Tuesday September 27
  • Available
Wednesday September 28
  • Available
Thursday September 29
  • Available
Friday September 30
  • Available

October 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Saturday October 1
  • Available
Sunday October 2
  • Available
Monday October 3
  • Available
Tuesday October 4
  • Available
Wednesday October 5
  • Available
Thursday October 6
  • Available
Friday October 7
  • X
Saturday October 8
  • X
Sunday October 9
  • X
Monday October 10
  • X
Tuesday October 11
  • X
Wednesday October 12
  • X
Thursday October 13
  • X
Friday October 14
  • Available
Saturday October 15
  • Available
Sunday October 16
  • Available
Monday October 17
  • Available
Tuesday October 18
  • Available
Wednesday October 19
  • Available
Thursday October 20
  • Available
Friday October 21
  • X
Saturday October 22
  • X
Sunday October 23
  • X
Monday October 24
  • X
Tuesday October 25
  • X
Wednesday October 26
  • X
Thursday October 27
  • X
Friday October 28
  • Available
Saturday October 29
  • Available
Sunday October 30
  • Available
Monday October 31
  • Available

November 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Tuesday November 1
  • Available
Wednesday November 2
  • Available
Thursday November 3
  • Available
Friday November 4
  • Available
Saturday November 5
  • Available
Sunday November 6
  • Available
Monday November 7
  • Available
Tuesday November 8
  • Available
Wednesday November 9
  • Available
Thursday November 10
  • Available
Friday November 11
  • Available
Saturday November 12
  • Available
Sunday November 13
  • Available
Monday November 14
  • Available
Tuesday November 15
  • Available
Wednesday November 16
  • Available
Thursday November 17
  • Available
Friday November 18
  • Available
Saturday November 19
  • Available
Sunday November 20
  • Available
Monday November 21
  • Available
Tuesday November 22
  • Available
Wednesday November 23
  • Available
Thursday November 24
  • Available
Friday November 25
  • Available
Saturday November 26
  • Available
Sunday November 27
  • Available
Monday November 28
  • Available
Tuesday November 29
  • Available
Wednesday November 30
  • Available

December 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Thursday December 1
  • Available
Friday December 2
  • Available
Saturday December 3
  • Available
Sunday December 4
  • Available
Monday December 5
  • Available
Tuesday December 6
  • Available
Wednesday December 7
  • Available
Thursday December 8
  • Available
Friday December 9
  • Available
Saturday December 10
  • Available
Sunday December 11
  • Available
Monday December 12
  • Available
Tuesday December 13
  • Available
Wednesday December 14
  • Available
Thursday December 15
  • Available
Friday December 16
  • Available
Saturday December 17
  • Available
Sunday December 18
  • Available
Monday December 19
  • Available
Tuesday December 20
  • Available
Wednesday December 21
  • Available
Thursday December 22
  • Available
Friday December 23
  • Available
Saturday December 24
  • Available
Sunday December 25
  • Available
Monday December 26
  • Available
Tuesday December 27
  • Available
Wednesday December 28
  • Available
Thursday December 29
  • Available
Friday December 30
  • Available
Saturday December 31
  • Available

January 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Sunday January 1
  • Available
Monday January 2
  • Available
Tuesday January 3
  • Available
Wednesday January 4
  • Available
Thursday January 5
  • Available
Friday January 6
  • Available
Saturday January 7
  • Available
Sunday January 8
  • Available
Monday January 9
  • X
Tuesday January 10
  • X
Wednesday January 11
  • X
Thursday January 12
  • X
Friday January 13
  • X
Saturday January 14
  • X
Sunday January 15
  • X
Monday January 16
  • X
Tuesday January 17
  • X
Wednesday January 18
  • X
Thursday January 19
  • X
Friday January 20
  • X
Saturday January 21
  • X
Sunday January 22
  • X
Monday January 23
  • X
Tuesday January 24
  • X
Wednesday January 25
  • X
Thursday January 26
  • X
Friday January 27
  • X
Saturday January 28
  • X
Sunday January 29
  • X
Monday January 30
  • X
Tuesday January 31
  • X

February 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Wednesday February 1
  • X
Thursday February 2
  • X
Friday February 3
  • X
Saturday February 4
  • X
Sunday February 5
  • X
Monday February 6
  • X
Tuesday February 7
  • X
Wednesday February 8
  • X
Thursday February 9
  • X
Friday February 10
  • X
Saturday February 11
  • X
Sunday February 12
  • X
Monday February 13
  • X
Tuesday February 14
  • X
Wednesday February 15
  • X
Thursday February 16
  • X
Friday February 17
  • X
Saturday February 18
  • X
Sunday February 19
  • X
Monday February 20
  • X
Tuesday February 21
  • X
Wednesday February 22
  • X
Thursday February 23
  • X
Friday February 24
  • X
Saturday February 25
  • X
Sunday February 26
  • X
Monday February 27
  • X
Tuesday February 28
  • X

March 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Wednesday March 1
  • X
Thursday March 2
  • X
Friday March 3
  • X
Saturday March 4
  • X
Sunday March 5
  • X
Monday March 6
  • X
Tuesday March 7
  • X
Wednesday March 8
  • X
Thursday March 9
  • X
Friday March 10
  • X
Saturday March 11
  • X
Sunday March 12
  • X
Monday March 13
  • X
Tuesday March 14
  • X
Wednesday March 15
  • X
Thursday March 16
  • X
Friday March 17
  • X
Saturday March 18
  • X
Sunday March 19
  • X
Monday March 20
  • X
Tuesday March 21
  • X
Wednesday March 22
  • X
Thursday March 23
  • X
Friday March 24
  • X
Saturday March 25
  • X
Sunday March 26
  • X
Monday March 27
  • X
Tuesday March 28
  • X
Wednesday March 29
  • X
Thursday March 30
  • X
Friday March 31
  • Available

April 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Saturday April 1
  • Available
Sunday April 2
  • Available
Monday April 3
  • Available
Tuesday April 4
  • Available
Wednesday April 5
  • Available
Thursday April 6
  • Available
Friday April 7
  • Available
Saturday April 8
  • Available
Sunday April 9
  • Available
Monday April 10
  • Available
Tuesday April 11
  • Available
Wednesday April 12
  • Available
Thursday April 13
  • Available
Friday April 14
  • X
Saturday April 15
  • X
Sunday April 16
  • X
Monday April 17
  • X
Tuesday April 18
  • X
Wednesday April 19
  • X
Thursday April 20
  • X
Friday April 21
  • X
Saturday April 22
  • X
Sunday April 23
  • X
Monday April 24
  • X
Tuesday April 25
  • X
Wednesday April 26
  • X
Thursday April 27
  • X
Friday April 28
  • X
Saturday April 29
  • X
Sunday April 30
  • X